Remote Teaching System

With its innovative combined online and offline teaching mode, NewClass can meet the needs of remote interactive teaching, and integrate teaching activities inside/outside school and classroom, so as to truly achieve unified management, unified teaching, unified training, and unified evaluation.

 

Traditional remote teaching solutions often fail to meet the needs of individualized teaching since they only provide teachers with special cameras and provide students with one or two high-definition cameras in the classroom, and pick up the sound by hoisting microphones.

 

Different from the traditional remote teaching systems, NewClass Remote Teaching Solutions focus on the teacher's classroom control and the teaching functions required by skills training.

 

Teachers can master all students’ status offline and online through the control interface, and organize various interactive classroom teaching activities, so as to get the offline and online students together to receive synchronous learning and training.

Remote Teaching System

Product Presentation

Carrier-grade NewClass Education Fusion Cloud
Carrier-grade NewClass Education Fusion Cloud

With virtualized deployment, the independently developed NewClass Education Fusion Cloud supports the concurrent scale of millions of users, meets large-scale and normal teaching applications, and possesses super system compatibility and expansibility. Teachers can also carry out data communication by sharing video, voice and screen on a private cloud built on the basis of the actual situation, thus improving the efficiency and safety of communication.


Ability to Fully Control the Teaching Activities
Ability to Fully Control the Teaching Activities

Unlike the traditional remote teaching software, NewClass Remote Teaching Solutions are designed and developed in allusion to the application requirements of classroom teaching, through which, teachers can systematically control over the online and offline teaching activities.


Teaching Scenario: Synchronous Online and Offline Classroom Teaching
Teaching Scenario: Synchronous Online and Offline Classroom Teaching

With the teacher's permission, online students can 'enter' the classroom deployed with NewClass Remote Teaching System, participate in the lectures, group discussion, classroom exercises and examinations, etc., and enjoy the same visual and interactive learning atmosphere together with the offline students in the classroom.

 

Students can remotely log in the NewClass Remote Teaching System to complete remote real-time video interview. The system can also be applied to skill training. The offline and online students can learn simultaneously, with their flexibility being expanded.


Teaching Scenario: Remote Combined-teaching Classroom (Applicable to Branch Schools)
Teaching Scenario: Remote Combined-teaching Classroom (Applicable to Branch Schools)

Teachers and students are equipped with dedicated terminal equipment, gooseneck microphones and earphones for the purpose of listening to lectures, answering on the screen and speaking synchronously. Teachers may distribute the courseware to all students' interfaces, which are easy to operate with multiple modes of interaction, allowing each student to experience high-quality immersive learning.

远程教学系统

独创的线上线下混合教学模式,解决远程教学的互动教学需求,融合校内、班内和校外、班外,真正实现统一管理、统一教学、统一训练、统一评测。


传统的远程教学解决方案往往采用在教室内为教师提供专用摄像头,为学生提供一至两个高清摄像头,并采用吊装麦克的方式解决拾音问题,无法实施个性化教学任务。

 

与传统的远程教学系统不同,NewClass远程教学解决方案专注教师的课堂控制权以及实施技能训练需要的教学功能。

 

教师可通过控制界面,统一监控线下及线上所有学生的状态,并可以组织多种交互式课堂教学活动,让教室内外的学生真正坐到一起,同步进行学习和训练。

​远程教学系统

产品介绍

运营商级的NewClass教育融合云
运营商级的NewClass教育融合云

NewClass教育融合云核心技术全部自主研发,虚拟化部署,支持百万规模的并发,满足大规模、常态化教学应用,提供了超强的系统兼容性及扩展性。也可以根据实际情况搭建私有云,在私有云上进行视频、语音及屏幕共享数据通信,提高通信效率及安全性能。


全方位的教学控制能力
全方位的教学控制能力

与传统的远程教学软件不同,NewClass远程教学解决方案针对课堂教学的应用需求研发,授课老师拥有系统的控制权,统一操控线上线下的教学活动。


教学场景:线上线下混合同步课堂
教学场景:线上线下混合同步课堂

NewClass远程教学系统部署的教室,教师允许后,远端学生可 “进入”课堂,参与听课、分组讨论、课堂训练和测试等,和教室中学生享有同样的可视、互动学习环境。

 

作为面试考场使用时,学生远端登录,可进行远程实时视频面试;也可以应用于技能培训,教室和在线学员同步学习,拓宽了学员上课的灵活性。


教学场景:远程合班课堂(分校通)
教学场景:远程合班课堂(分校通)

教师、学生均配有专用终端、鹅颈麦克和耳机,听课、屏幕作答、发言等多教室同步,教师可以将课件一次性发放到所有学生界面,操作简单,互动形式丰富,让每位学生感受高质量的沉浸式学习体验。


相关案例